Make your own free website on

Then I Close My Eyes

This Is Where We Are
David Gilmour
This Is Where We Begin
On An Island
The Blue
Take A Breath
Red Sky At Night
This Heaven
Then I Close My Eyes
A Pocketful of Stones
Where We Start
Live From An Island
Videos From An Island
This Is Where We Go

Then I Close My Eyes (Gilmour)
David – guitars, bass harmonica, cumbus
BJ ColeWeissenborn guitar
Phil Manzanera – piano
Robert Wyatt – cornet, voice, percussion
Andy Newmark – percussion
Caroline Dale – cello
Alasdair Malloy – glass harmonica

"Then I close my eyes" - Weird, and wonderful, that's the way this goes. Water, BJ Cole's Weissenborn guitar, grand piano, acoustic guitar. Gentle and subtle instrumental which features Robert Wyatt on cornet and percussion, and Alasdair Malloy's glass harmonica

Then I Close My Eyes

Then I Close My Eyes

Effect Pedals


on an island website is
2006/2007/2008 sam and lizzie

all rights reserved